Dayton Claim Adjusters Association



Contact US

Dayton Claim Adjusters Association
P. O. Box 24147
Huber Heights,OH 45424

DCAA Officers 2017

Janice Neiderman President, Janice Neiderman
937-236-2709
Email: president@daytonclaimassociation.org




John P Vice President, John Procuniar
937-773-6527
Email: vpresident@daytonclaimassociation.org





Carl Miller Treasurer, Carl Miller
937-849-9803
Email: treasurer@daytonclaimassociation.org




Charles Drapp Secretary, Charles Drapp
937-857-9337
Email: secretary@daytonclaimassociation.org





Jim Barnhart Sgt. at Arms, Historian, Jim Barnhart
937-879-9164
Email: sgt@daytonclaimassociation.org




Robert Schirmer Board Member, Robert Schirmer
937-439-5279
Email: board1@daytonclaimassociation.org




Teresa Hoecker Board Member, Newsletter Editor, Teresa Hoecker
937-324-8410
editor@daytonclaimassociation.org




Shirley Snedeker Board Member, Membership & Memorial Committee, Shirley Snedeker
937-285-8268
Email: membership@daytonclaimassociation.org




Janet Kolp Board Member, Janet Brown-Kolp
513-830-1341
Email: board2@daytonclaimassociation.org




Janice Neiderman Picnic/Golf Outing Committee, Janice Neiderman
937-236-2709
Email: picnic_golf@daytonclaimassociation.org